Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Welcome to the website for the town of Randolph, MA
On Our Site
A Dot
Town Departments
A Dot
A Dot
Town Directory
A Dot
A Dot
Town Manager
A Dot
A Dot
Town Council
A Dot
A Dot
Parks & Recreation
A Dot
A Dot
Boards & Commissions
A Dot
A Dot
Important Links
A Dot
A Dot
Send Us Comments
A Dot
A Dot
Subscribe to News
A Dot
A Dot
Return to Home
A Dot
Town Calendars
A Dot
Meeting Calendar
A Dot
A Dot
Town Events
A Dot
A Dot
Recreation Calendar
A Dot
A Dot
Elder Affairs Calendar
A Dot
A Dot
Library Calendar
A Dot
A Dot
School Calendar
A Dot
Health Calendar
A Dot
A Dot


 
Town Council
Contact TypeContact Information
Contact:
President
Vice President
Council Clerk
781-961-0918
Address:
2nd floor, Town Hall
41 South Main Street
Randolph, MA 02368
Town Council 2012
Back Row L to R: Andrew Azer, James F. Burgess Jr., Arthur G. Goldstein and Kenrick W. Clifton.

Front Row L to R: Jason R. Adams, Richard A. Brewer, Jr., Paul J. Meoni, Paul K. Fernandes and William Alexopoulos

2013 Town Council
2013 Town Council
 
Additional Links:
Link to PageLink to PageLink to Page
 
Members
Name
Title
Email
President-District 2 (Prec. 7, 8 & 9)
agoldstein@randolph-ma.gov
Vice President-At-Large
jadams@randolph-ma.gov
At-Large
walexopoulos@randolph-ma.gov
At-Large
burgessrandolph@yahoo.com
At-Large
pfernandes@randolph-ma.gov
At-Large
egilbert@randolph-ma.gov
District 1 (Prec. 1, 2 & 3)
kenrickclifton@verizon.net
District 3 (Prec. 4, 5 & 6)
aazer@randolph-ma.gov
District 4 (Prec. 10, 11, & 12)
pmeoni@randolph-ma.gov
LEGAL NOTICE
TOWN OF RANDOLPH


The Randolph Town Council will hold a Public Hearing on Monday, December 8th, 2014 at 7:30 p.m. in Chapin Hall, second floor, Town Hall, 41 South Main Street, Randolph, on Property Tax Classification under the provisions of Chapter 369 of the Acts of 1982 which revised Chapter 797 of the Acts of 1979.

At the hearing, allocating the local property tax levy among the five classes of property for tax bills – residential, open space, commercial, industrial and personal property – will be determined.  The Board of Assessors will be available to provide all information and data relevant to making the determination, including the fiscal effect of the available alternatives.

Citizens and taxpayers may present oral or written information on their views at the hearing.

RANDOLPH TOWN COUNCIL
Arthur G. Goldstein - President
Jason R. Adams – Vice President
Edward Gilbert
James F. Burgess Jr.
Paul K. Fernandes
Kendrick Clifton
Andrew Azer
Paul J. Meoni




Stetson Hall Memorial Walk - Cannon Restoration
- Brick Application -"Click Here



 
Town of Randolph 41 South Main Street, Randolph, MA 02368
Virtual Towns & Schools Website