Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Welcome to the website for the town of Randolph, MA
On Our Site
A Dot
Town Departments
A Dot
A Dot
Town Directory
A Dot
A Dot
Town Manager
A Dot
A Dot
Town Council
A Dot
A Dot
Parks & Recreation
A Dot
A Dot
Boards & Commissions
A Dot
A Dot
Important Links
A Dot
A Dot
Send Us Comments
A Dot
A Dot
Subscribe to News
A Dot
A Dot
Return to Home
A Dot
Town Calendars
A Dot
Meeting Calendar
A Dot
A Dot
Town Events
A Dot
A Dot
Recreation Calendar
A Dot
A Dot
Elder Affairs Calendar
A Dot
A Dot
Library Calendar
A Dot
A Dot
School Calendar
A Dot
Health Calendar
A Dot
A Dot


 
Town Council
Contact TypeContact Information
Contact:
President
Vice President and Town Council Representative to the School Committee
Council Clerk
Address:
2nd floor, Town Hall
41 South Main Street
Randolph, MA 02368
Phone:
781-961-0918
Town Council 2014
Back Row L to R: Paul K. Fernandes,
Andrew Azer,
Edward Gilbert,
James F. Burgess Jr.,
and Paul J. Meoni.

Front Row L to R: Jason R. Adams, Arthur G. Goldstein,
Kenrick W. Clifton and
William Alexopoulos.

2014 Town Council
2014 Town Council
 
Additional Links:
Link to PageLink to PageLink to Page
 
 
Members
Name
Title
Email
District 2 (Prec. 7, 8 & 9)
agoldstein@randolph-ma.gov
At-Large
jadams@randolph-ma.gov
At-Large
walexopoulos@randolph-ma.gov
Vice-President-At-Large
burgessrandolph@yahoo.com
President-At-Large
pfernandes@randolph-ma.gov
At-Large
egilbert@randolph-ma.gov
District 1 (Prec. 1, 2 & 3)
kenrickclifton@verizon.net
District 3 (Prec. 4, 5 & 6)
aazer@randolph-ma.gov
District 4 (Prec. 10, 11, & 12)
pmeoni@randolph-ma.gov
2016 Proposed Meeting Dates
January 11th, 25th
February 8th, 22nd
March 14th, 28th
April 11th, 25th
May 9th, 23rd
June 13th, 27th
July 11th, 25th
August 8th, 22nd
September 12th, 26th
October 17th
November 14th, 28th
December 5th, 19th


Stetson Hall Memorial Walk - Cannon Restoration
- Brick Application -Click Here



 
Town of Randolph 41 South Main Street, Randolph, MA 02368
Virtual Towns & Schools Website